cheapterew.blogg.se

Kramer ferrington for sale craigslist
Kramer ferrington for sale craigslist












The list is 44 gits, but im sure i had one or two more somewhere i cannot remember. I think that is about all, i had to look at my old Craigslist ads to find em all lol. Takamine Jasmine cutaway nato back n sides

kramer ferrington for sale craigslist

Ibanez af-105 hollowbody nature no longer in production G&L Comanche flame burst strat tribute model but gorgeous!įender American Deluxe Telecaster aged cherry Ovation (the 1k model, got it for 175 due to giant crack!) Sears acoustic 1983 (first guitar ever for me!) I wish I had kept them all but hopefully they're all still being enjoyed by the current owners.

KRAMER FERRINGTON FOR SALE CRAIGSLIST CRACKED

No Name-O brand Fender Jazzmaster knock off with a gazillion switchesħ4 Gibson SG Standard red (just a great guitar)Ģ5th Anniversary Les Paul antique sunburstħ9 Les Paul TV Special tobacco sunburst P100sĢ007 Les Paul Special double cut faded yellow P90sĢ008 Les Paul Special, P90s, ebony fret board TV yellowĢ009 Martin HD-28 natural (arrived with a cracked neck) Let's see how it is with guitars (asterisk means still owned): There's a lot more, but I'll stop here as I've already violated the TMI rule.A motorcycle forum did one on bikes you've owned and I was surprised at how many passed through my hands over the years - I think somewhere in the 40s. You don't see to many of them around, so keep an eye out for them. I've played a bunch of inexpensive Washburns that I was very impressed with. I guess the sale proved my assessment and someone else realized it and jumped on it. I went back to buy it and it had already been sold. FWIW I've found a Washburn for around $150 that was marvelous. Right now I'm looking for a "hundred dollar wonder" to take to the beach, campfire, loan to friends (I don't loan out my vintage guitars to ANYONE ). As an inexperience buyer I would advise you to stay away from CL where once you buy it you own it.īrand names you might look for are Washburn and Alvarez. Also, look into what some of the "add-on" warranties cover. If you can buy it from a store like GC or Sam Ash that has a liberal return policy all the better. If you find the right bargain you're guaranteed you won't lose money. and no one is going to let you touch the bridge or nut so you need someone who can evaluate the basic build.įourth- As you are doing, look for used guitars. And as you know, unlike electrics they cannot be quickly adjusted on the spot with a few pocket tools. I think everyone can use an extra set of ears, and experience is really helpful when buying acoustics. Third, it helps to have an experienced person with you because some acoustics are awesome guitars but just have bad setups. Sometimes you have no choice but to play on old strings and you have to use your imagination. Right now I'm doing some Friday night acoustic gigs and I change my strings every 2 weeks or my guitar sounds dull. Second, it is difficult to tell what a guitar is going to sound like if the strings are over 3 weeks old (four weeks at the outside).

kramer ferrington for sale craigslist

Frankly, I've played some $150 guitars that played and sounded better than all those expensive "collectors'" guitars. Just last week I played some vintage (older than 25 years old) Martins and Gibsons. I currently own 3 acoustics and I have played many acoustics at many different price ranges, brands and vintages.įirst, price and brand mean nothing. ***WARNING**** DO NOT BUY AN ACOUSTIC GUITAR THAT YOU CANNOT PLAY FIRST! ***WARNING**** DO NOT BUY AN ACOUSTIC GUITAR THAT YOU CANNOT PLAY FIRST! ***WARNING**** DO NOT BUY AN ACOUSTIC GUITAR THAT YOU CANNOT PLAY FIRST!












Kramer ferrington for sale craigslist